Are you married to the games you play, or are you a dirty dog?

I’m interested in what makes you tick. How do you like your games when no one’s watching?  Are you a one-game wonder, or do you slip in a little COD4 right in the middle of BioShock2?  You can tell me. I’m open-minded.

My wondering eye is burning a hole through every game I see – and I think it’s upsetting John Marston. But no matter how hard I try, I can’t bring myself to do it – to cheat on the game I’m playing.

I think it’s part of my personality. I’m an all or nothing kind of guy. I like to have a good three to four hours to sink right into a good story and take in all the characters. If I try to play something else in the middle, I feel guilty and just can’t do it.

What about you?  How many games do you have on the side?

Leave a Reply

